RECRUIT

RECRUIT


  New employees in the sewing workshop and operators of computer carts can enjoy a piece work wage of 3000 yuan, 2800 yuan, 2500 yuan, 2000 yuan and 1800 yuan according to their technical proficiency, and a monthly salary of 3500-5500 yuan after their proficiency. What are you waiting for? Join us now!!!

Yichang Fuyi Clothing Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001. The original factory site is No. 3 lijiahu Road, Wujiagang district. Now, due to the expansion of production scale, it has moved to the new site, the joint technology enterprise Pioneer Park (building B3), East Yichang station road, Covering an area of about 20000 square meters, this site is located in the area surrounded by Yichang East Station Road, orange Township Road and high-pressure corridor, bordering Yichang biological industry park in the north, Three Gorges logistics park in the south, and Wujia Industrial Park to be expanded in the West. It is an area surrounded by "three parks". It has superior geographical location, convenient transportation, unique location advantages, beautiful environment Advanced equipment, Yichang is the largest surrounding areas, the best prospects for professional jeans casual clothing processing enterprises.

The company specializes in the production of all kinds of jeans leisure series clothing, with the most advanced automatic cutting, sewing, washing, drying, ironing complete process equipment, with an independent sewage treatment plant. At present, the company mainly produces Levi's, CATIMINI, IKKS, Kenzo and other well-known jeans brand clothing, with an annual output of 3 million jeans and casual clothing, all of which are sold to Europe, the United States and other international markets.

The company's employees have excellent wages and welfare benefits. The wages are paid by piece work, which means more work, more work, no top sealing, full-time bonus, overtime pay, new year's bonus, year-end bonus and other awards. The canteen of non-profit employees is spacious and bright, and the free dormitory environment is comfortable and beautiful. The company reports and sells transportation expenses for employees, provides husband and wife's room and family visit room, and the company issues uniform labor protection such as work clothes and work shoes Protective equipment.

At present, due to the upgrading of workshop equipment, 4 sewing and hanging assembly lines are newly added. In order to expand the production scale, the following talents are specially employed. Anyone who is over 18 years old and under 45 years old and in good health and willing to engage in garment manufacturing can apply for the job.

According to the technical proficiency, the new skilled sewing workers and platoon workers can enjoy the monthly piece work wage of 3000 yuan, 2500 yuan and 2000 yuan respectively, and the monthly salary after the technical proficiency is generally 3500 yuan to 5500 yuan;

According to the regulations, new apprentices of sewing machine workers and platoon workers can respectively enjoy 2000 yuan and 1800 yuan of piece work guaranteed salary, or 600 yuan and 500 yuan of piece work subsidies, and the monthly salary after skilled workers is generally 3500 yuan to 5500 yuan;

3 new employees can enjoy free working meals when they enter the factory and pass the physical examination;

4. The company's employees are mainly paid by piece work, according to the principle of "more work, more work, no ceiling" (the salary is generally about 3500-5000 yuan after being skilled)

5. Provide free dormitory for all the admitted employees;

6 the company reimburses the round-trip fare of returning home during the Spring Festival for the employees who live in the dormitory for a long time, and reimburses the traffic expense for the employees who do not live in the dormitory for a long time according to their actual situation;

7. All employees entering the factory sign labor contracts and pay five social insurances

Address: building B3, Gongtong Technology Pioneer Park, Wujiagang District, Yichang City (near Yichang east station and Three Gorges Logistics Park)

Take bus No.107 and get off at the convenient station in the north gate of Qinyuan community

Tel: 0717-6907869 15907203564 15997558705

0717-6910062 15090864700 15997558708

0717-6907850 13997653817 15997558812

Now, due to the expansion of production scale, we are looking for the following talents:

1. There are no limit to 10 men and women in the cutting workshop. They are under 50 years old, with good vision, good health, hard work and skilled skills. Their monthly salary ranges from 3500 yuan to 5500 yuan

2. There are no restrictions on 100 men and women sewing workers, platoon workers and apprentices. Those under the age of 45 (skilled workers can relax the age requirements) with junior high school education or above, healthy, hard-working, and relevant work experience are preferred. New employees can enjoy the monthly piece work guaranteed base salary according to the regulations. The monthly salary after technical training can generally be between 3500 yuan and 5500 yuan

3. There are no limit to 10 male and female computer flower operators. They are under 35 years old. They are able to operate the computer. They are healthy and hard-working. New employees can enjoy the minimum wage of monthly salary and piece work guarantee according to the regulations. After they are skilled, their monthly salary can be between 3500 yuan and 5500 yuan

4. There are 30 technical quality inspectors, merchandisers, sample workers and sample cutting workers. They are not limited to men and women. They are under 50 years old. They are familiar with the production process of clothing. They are skilled in using various sewing equipment. They can complete the production of the whole clothing independently. They have more than 3 years of relevant work experience and a monthly salary of 3500-6000 yuan

5. There are no limit to 50 men and women who are knotters, nailers, ironers, inspectors and packers in Houdao workshop. They are under 50 years old, with good eyesight, good health, hard work and skilled skills. Their monthly salary ranges from 3500 yuan to 5500 yuan

6. There are 80 male and female washing masters, machinists, color separators, hand wipers, monkeys and miscellaneous workers in the washing workshop. They are under 50 years old, with good eyesight, good health, hard work, and a monthly salary of 3500-9000 yuan after being skilled

7. 50 male and female general workers are not limited, under 50 years old, healthy, hard-working and skilled, with a monthly salary of 2500-5000 yuan

8. Two foreign trade merchandisers, male and female, under 40 years old, college degree or above, strong sense of responsibility, conscientious and responsible, proficient in operating office software, more than one year of relevant work experience, monthly salary of 3000-5000 yuan.

9. Two security drivers, male, under 50 years old, good image, junior high school education or above, healthy, hard-working, security (with driver's license required), more than two years of working experience, monthly salary of 3000-4000 yuan.

10. Financial accounting, production statistics 2 women, under 35 years old, college degree or above, proficient in operating office software, careful work, sense of responsibility, financial work experience is preferred, monthly salary of 3000-4000 yuan.

11. Office director and administrative personnel 2 women, under 35 years old, college degree or above, proficient in operating office software, careful work, sense of responsibility, experience in financial work is preferred, with a monthly salary of about 3000-4000 yuan.

12. A female kitchen helper in the canteen, 35-50 years old and under, healthy, hard-working, with relevant experience is preferred, with a monthly salary of more than 2500 yuan.

Once the above types of work are employed, they are well paid, labor contracts are signed, five social insurances are paid, and free working meals and accommodation are provided. Traditional holiday companies distribute holiday materials in a unified way, and employees in the city will be reimbursed for transportation expenses, including full service award, working age award and year-end award.

Address: building B3, joint technology enterprise Pioneer Park, Dongzhan Road, Wujia District, Yichang City (opposite to Qinyuan community, Joint Village)

Near Yichang east station and the Three Gorges logistics park, bus No.107 gets off at the convenient station in the north gate of Qinyuan community

Tel: 0717-6907869 15907203564 15997558705

0717-6910062 15090864700 15997558708




0717-6907850 13997653817 15997558812




Address of branch: 4th floor, Agricultural Bank of China, next to Yimeijia supermarket, Huayixing Avenue, Xiaoxi, Yichang




Tel: 13507201380




Address of the branch: near the zhongran gas station, siqiaotou, Shuangli village, Mingfeng Town, Yuan'an County, Yichang City (opposite to the machinery plant)




Tel: 15272155378 15997558783 3990339

For more details, please scan the code, pay attention to WeChat official account and recruitment information.

招纳贤士

招纳贤士

 
 
 
 

  缝纫车间新员工、电脑车花操作工,按技术熟练程度可享有3000元、2800元、2500元、2000元、1800元的月薪计件保底工资,操作熟练后月薪3500~5500元左右,你还在等什么,赶紧加入我们吧!!!

昌富艺制衣有限公司创建于2001年,原厂址在伍家岗区李家湖路3号,现因扩大生产规模迁入新址,宜昌东站路共同科技企业创业园(B3栋), 占地面积约20000平方米,此址位于宜昌东站路、桔乡路与高压走廊合围的区域,北部与宜昌生物产业园接壤,南部与三峡物流园相连,西部为即将拓展的伍家区工业园区,属三园环抱地带,地理位置优越,交通便利,具有得天独厚的区位优势,公司环境优美、设备先进,是宜昌周边地区规模最大、前景最好的专业牛仔休闲服装加工企业。

公司专业生产各类牛仔休闲系列服装,拥有最先进的自动裁剪、缝纫、洗水、烘干、熨整成套工艺流程设备,拥有独立污水处理厂。目前公司主要生产Levi’scatimini、IKKSKENZO等知名牛仔品牌的服装,年产牛仔、休闲服装达300万条,全部销往欧、美等国际市场。

公司员工工资、福利待遇优厚,工资实行计件工资,多劳多得,上不封顶,发放全勤奖、加班费、新年奖、年终奖等奖励,非赢利的员工食堂宽敞明亮,免费的员工宿舍环境舒适优美,为员工报销交通费,提供夫妻房及探亲房,公司统一发放工作服、工作鞋等劳保防护用品。

现因车间设备升级改造,新增4条缝纫吊挂流水线,为扩大生产规模,现特聘以下人才,凡年满18岁以上,45岁以下,身体健康,愿意从事服装制造工作的人员,男女不限,均可报名。

1  新进熟练缝纫车工、排工根据技术熟练程度,按规定可分别享有3000元、2500元、2000元的月薪计件保底工资,技术熟练后月薪一般3500—5500元左右;

2  新进缝纫车工学徒、排工学徒按规定可分别享有2000元、1800元的月薪计件保底工资,或者600元、500元的计件补贴,技术熟练后月薪一般3500—5500元左右;

3  新员工进厂待身体体检合格,可享有免费工作餐;

4  公司员工工资计件为主,按照多劳多得,上不封顶的原则(技术熟练后工资一般在3500—5000元左右)

5  对所有录取的员工,一律提供免费的员工宿舍;

6  公司对长年住宿舍的员工,报销春节回家的来回车费,公司对长年不住宿舍的员工,根据本人实际情况报销交通费;

7  所有进厂员工签订劳动合同,缴纳五项社会保险

公司地址:宜昌市伍家岗区共同科技创业园B3(宜昌东站附近,三峡物流园旁边)

乘公交107路在沁苑小区北门便民站下车即到   

联系电话0717-6907869   15907203564  15997558705

       0717-6910062   15090864700  15997558708

      0717-6907850   13997653817  15997558812

现因公司扩大生产规模,特招聘以下人才:

 1裁剪车间工人10名  女不限,50岁以下,视力好,身体健康,吃苦耐劳,技术熟练后月薪3500元至5500
2、缝纫车工、排工、学徒工100  男女不限,45岁以下(熟练工可放宽年龄要求)初中以上学历,身体健康,吃苦耐劳,有相关工作经验者优先,入职新员工可按规定享有月薪计件保底工资,技术熟练后月薪一般可在3500元至5500
3电脑车花操作工10名  男女不限,35岁以下,会电脑基本操作,身体健康,吃苦耐劳,入职新员工可按规定享有月薪计件保底工资,技术熟练后月薪一般可在3500元至5500
4、技术质检员、跟单员、样衣工、裁样工共30名   男女不限,50岁以下,熟悉服装的制作工艺流程,熟练使用各种缝纫设备,能独立完成整件衣服的制作,有相关工作经验3年以上,月薪3500元至6000元以上
5、后道车间打结工、钉扣工、整烫工、检查、包装工50名 女不限,50岁以下,视力好,身体健康,吃苦耐劳,技术熟练后月薪3500元至5500
6、洗水车间洗水师傅、机手、分色、手擦、马骝、杂工共80名 女不限,50岁以下,视力好,身体健康,吃苦耐劳,技术熟练后月薪3500元至9000
7、普50  男女不限,50岁以下,身体健康,吃苦耐劳,技术熟练后月薪25005000

8、外贸跟单员2名  男女不限, 40岁以下,大专以上学历,责任心强,工作认真负责,熟练操作办公软件,有相关工作经验一年以上,月薪30005000元左右。

9、保安司机2名  男,50岁以下,形象好,初中以上学历,身体健康,吃苦耐劳,保安(要求有驾照),工作经验两年以上,月薪30004000元左右。

10、财务会计、生产统计各2名  女, 35岁以下,大专以上学历,熟练操作办公软件,工作细心,有责任心,有财务工作经验者优先, 月薪30004000元左右。

11、办公室主任、行政人事2名 女, 35岁以下,大专以上学历,熟练操作办公软件,工作细心,有责任心,有财务工作经验者优先, 月薪30004000元左右。

12、食堂帮厨1名  女,35至50岁以下,身体健康,吃苦耐劳,有相关经验者优先,转正后月薪2500元以上。

   以上工种一经录用,待遇优厚,签订劳动合同,缴纳五项社会保险,提供免费工作餐和住宿。传统节假日公司统一发放节日物资,市内员工报销交通费,有全勤奖、工龄奖,年终奖。

公司址:宜昌市伍家区东站路共同科技企业创业园B3共同村沁苑小区对面)

宜昌东站附近,三峡物流园旁边,公汽107在沁苑小区北门便民站下车即到

联系电话:0717-6907869   15907203564  15997558705

          0717-6910062   15090864700  15997558708

          0717-6907850   13997653817  15997558812

分厂地址:宜昌市晓溪塔夷兴大道宜美家超市旁农业银行四楼

联系电话:13507201380

分厂地址:宜昌市远安县鸣凤镇双利村四桥头中燃加气站旁(机械厂斜对面)

联系电话:15272155378  15997558783  3990339

 

欲知详情,请大家扫码,关注公司微信公众号、招聘信息二维码: